Poth ISD

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Poth ISD School Board

President - Les Miller
Vice President - Dawn Kerby
Secretary - Anthony Cantu
Member - Donnie Beasley
Member - Daniel Castillo
Member - Heidi Noll
Member - Erika Urbanczyk

Board Member Contact Information:
 
Les Miller: lmiller@pothisd.us
Dawn Kerby: dkerby@pothisd.us
Anthony Cantu: acantu@pothisd.us
Donnie Beasley: dbeasley@pothisd.us
Daniel Castillo: dcastillo@pothisd.us
Heidi Noll: hnoll@pothisd.us
Erika Urbanczyk: eurbanczyk@pothisd.us