Poth ISD

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Poth ISD School Board

President - Les Miller (Nov 2020 – May 2023)
Vice President - Daniel Castillo (May 2018 – May 2021)
Secretary - Dawn Kollodziej (May 2018 – May 2021)
Member - Heidi Noll (May 2018 – May 2021)
Member - Erika Urbanczyk (May 2018 – May 2021)
Member - Clint Garza (Nov 2020 – May 2023)
Member - Adan Montez (Nov 2020 – May 2023)
Board Member Contact Information:
 
Les Miller: lmiller@pothisd.us
Daniel Castillo: dcastillo@pothisd.us
Dawn Kollodziej: dkollodziej@pothisd.us
Heidi Noll: hnoll@pothisd.us
Erika Urbanczyk: eurbanczyk@pothisd.us
Clint Garza: cgarza@pothisd.us
Adan Montez: amontez@pothisd.us